Saturday, February 6, 2016

It's K.A. Salidas Saturday here at Sapphyria's Book Reviews! Annihilation, Book 6 in the Chronicles of the Uprising, is Now Available!! #Dystopian

K.A. Salidas has a new release in the 
Chronicles of the Uprising series.

Annihilation, Book 6 in the series, is now available!!

About Book 6:

Death is the easy way out. 

Still clinging rabidly to power, the Elites spin lies of prejudice and hatred, stoking the fires of war.
The sole driving force toward peace, Mira sacrificed everything for the cause. In the end, strong as she was, Mira was never enough. 

It will take the strength of many to finish what she started, and everyone: Otherkin, human, and vampire have much to lose in the bloody days ahead. 

The only outcomes are peace… or death.

Book Details for Annihilation:

Kindle File Size: 1493 KB
Print Length: 174 pages
Publisher: Rising Sign Books 
Publication Date: January 26, 2016

Grab Your Copy on Amazon:

You haven't started the series yet?  Well then, why not take a peek at the trilogies?

Volume 1: 

Volume 2:

Meet and Follow K.A. Salidas on Amazon:

No comments: