Sunday, March 1, 2015

Blog Tour: The Infinite Love Series by Kira Adams (eBook Set Currently Free on Amazon)

Series Genres: Young Adult, New Adult, Contemporary Romance

About The Infinite Love Series:

The Infinite Love series is a realistic fiction series that begins as a young adult series, but gradually grows into a new adult series by the last book. It comes with hard-hitting subjects such as suicide, depression, disorders, abuse, addiction, fears, love, grief, death, and more. This box set includes four books in the series: Learning to Live, My Forever, Beautifully Broken, & Against All Odds.

Let Ciera & Topher tell you their heartbreaking story in Learning to Live.

Dive into Madalynne & Parker's lives and experience the highs and lows of their long-term relationship in My Forever.

Let the spiciness of Lee & Jacqueline transport you in Beautifully Broken.

Feel the intensity of Austyn & Avery's love in Against All Odds.

Their stories aren't going to be pretty--but they are going to be REAL.

The Infinite Love series by Kira Adams - honest, heartbreaking, and oh so real.

Add the Series to Your Goodreads Shelf

Purchase on Amazon:


Books in the Box Set

Displaying MFteasercorrected.jpg

Meet the Author:

Krista Pakseresht has always been a dreamer. From the first time she opened her eyes. Creating worlds through words is one thing she is truly talented at. She specializes in Young adult/New adult romance, horror, action, fantasy, and non-fiction under the pen name Kira Adams.

She is the author of the Infinite Love series, the Foundation series, the Darkness Falls series, and the Looking Glass series.

Socialize with Krista:

[Blog | Goodreads | Facebook | Twitter | Wattpad | Newsletter]

Enter the Giveaway:

1 comment:

Kira Adams said...

Thank you very much for participating in the Infinite Love series blog tour! <3 - Kira Adams