Tuesday, April 8, 2014

New Release: A Soul's Kiss by Debra Chapoton

Creative Prose Publishing launched their imprint this year dedicated to representing all genres of clean fiction from middle grade through adult.

One of their first offerings is the paranormal romance A SOUL'S KISS by Debra Chapoton. Chapoton is a best-selling international author.
When a tragic accident leaves Jessica comatose, her spirit escapes her body. Navigating a supernatural realm is tough, but being half dead has its advantages.

Like getting into people’s thoughts.

Like taking over someone’s body.

Like experiencing romance on a whole new plane - literally.

Jessica learns an amazing truth as she struggles to return to her body before the doctors pull the plug, only she can’t do it alone. Now the only two people willing to help Jessica’s splintered soul are the two she’s hurt the most. They must find a way to guide her soul back to her body ... before it’s too late.

Here's what's being said about A SOUL'S KISS:

“Sensational, satisfying and surreal. A thrilling tale, beautifully imagined and carefully crafted. A must read 'coming of age' novel. I hope to see more of Chapoton in the future.”
~Lucy Morris, Lucy Reads

“Very intriguing. With elements of friendship, romance, and the supernatural, A Soul’s Kiss is a fun novel with a good message and perfect for fans of Gayle Forman’s If I Stay.”
~Paola Benevides, Don’t Fold the Page

“A unique novel filled with engaging characters that captivate our heart as well as the imagination. An emotional ride loaded with intrigue, secrets, romance, and the paranormal that hooks the reader till the very last page.”
~Mandy Sickle, The Reading Diaries

"A Soul's Kiss is a compelling story of a group of teenagers struggling to find their place in the world. It's a fresh reminder that what we think we want isn't always what we need and that sometimes what we need was right in front of us all along."
~Ashley Gafford, Wholly Books!

"Ms Chapoton created living characters and gave us a gripping story. One word: awesome!
~Hira Mushtaq, Views and Reviews

Purchase Links:

Amazon Kindle A Soul's Kiss

Amazon Paperback A Soul's Kiss

Barnes & Noble Nook

No comments: